Keith Fenton
Executive Director

412-828-8566 x110;  kfenton@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Keith
Jamie Rhoades
Development Director

412-828-8566 x109; JRhoades@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Jamie
Anthony Allison
Member Experience and Finance Director

412-828-8566 x108; aallison@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Tony
Genevieve Kirk
Membership Experience Manager

412-828-8566 x107; Gkirk@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Genevieve
Jason Fate
Program Manager

412-828-8566 x103; jfate@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Jason
Sam McClelland
Fitness Coordinator

412-828-8566 X111; smcclelland@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Sam
Ray Killian
Facilities Manager

412-828-8566; rkillian@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Ray
Michelle Drum
Office Administration Manager

412-828-8566; mdrum@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Michelle
Sarah Stallings
Marketing & Development Coordinator

412-828-8566; sstallings@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Sarah
Theresa Wright
Personal Trainer

412-828-8566

Dante Yobbi
Personal Trainer

412-828-8566