Staff

Keith Fenton, Interim Executive Director (412-828-8566 x110; kfenton@lauriannwestcc.org)

Anthony Allison, Member Experience Director (412-828-8566 x108; aallison@lauriannwestcc.org)

Jason Fate, Program Manager (412-828-8566; jfate@lauriannwestcc.org)

Jamie Rhoades,  Development Director (412-828-8566 x109; jrhoades@lauriannwestcc.org)

Genevieve Kirk, Member Experience Manager (412-828-8566; gkirk@lauriannwestcc.org)

Samantha McClelland, Fitness Coordinator (412-828-8566 x111; smcclelland@lauriannwestcc.org)

Sarah Perkins Stallings, Marketing and Development Coordinator (412-828-8566; sstallings@lauriannwestcc.org)

Member Experience Staff (412-828-8566 x101; welcomedesk@lauriannwestcc.org)