Capital Campaign Leadership Team


Jim Taylor, Chair

Suzanne Alexander

Beau Beard

Shelley and Charlie Bitzer

Susan and Alan Citron

Tonja and Alex Condron

Mary Jo Dunlap and Terry Dunlap

Judy Hannon

Laura and Tom Karet

Peter Mathieson

Andy Masich

Scott Oehrle

Alex Paul

Kirsten Powell

Sharon and Jim Rohr

Julie Rost

Eric Sauereisen

Enzo Santilli

Alex Scott