Anthony Allison
Executive Director

412-828-8566 x110; aallison@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Tony
Jamie Rhoades
Director of Development, Marketing and Rentals

412-828-8566 x108; jrhoades@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Jamie
Michelle Drum
HR & Administrative Services Manager

412-828-8566 x109; mdrum@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Michelle
Genevieve Kirk
Membership Experience Manager

412-828-8566 x107; gkirk@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Genevieve
Jason Fate
Program Manager

412-828-8566 x103; jfate@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Jason
Sam McClelland
Fitness Coordinator

412-828-8566 X111; smcclelland@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Sam
Ray Killian
Facilities Manager

412-828-8566; rkillian@lauriannwestcc.org

Email Ray
Theresa Wright
Personal Trainer

412-828-8566

Dante Yobbi
Personal Trainer

412-828-8566