Leadership & Staff

Anthony Allison
Executive Director

412-828-8566 x110
aallison@lauriannwestcc.org

Michelle Drum
Finance, HR, and Administration Director

412-828-8566 x109
mdrum@lauriannwestcc.org

Russell Brown
Director of Marketing and Development

412-828-8566 x108
rbrown@lauriannwestcc.org

Marcia Becker
Program Manager

412-828-8566 x103
mbecker@lauriannwestcc.org

Kyle Pine
Personal Training Manager

Theresa Wright
Group Ex Coordinator

Nadine Ostrowski
Community Outreach

Ray Killian
Facilities Manager

412-828-8566 x104
rkillian@lauriannwestcc.org

Jan Shaw
Front Line Manager

412-828-8566 x102
jshaw@lauriannwestcc.org